CLE/Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Monday, September 12, 2022
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM CST

Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 16, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 19
Tuesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 21
Thursday, September 22
Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CST

Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM CST

Thursday, September 29
Thursday, September 29, 2022
5:00 PM

Friday, September 30
Friday, September 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST

1