2023-2024 Board of Directors

President Emil Ovbiagele, OVB Law & Consulting, S.C.

President-Elect Leila Nadim Sahar, Kravit, Hovel & Krawczyk, S.C.

Vice President Joseph M. Russell, von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

Secretary/Treasurer Michelle Wagner Ebben, Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

Director Mark J. Goldstein, Goldstein Law Group SC

Director Kristen D. Hardy, Northwestern Mutual

Director Hannah R. Jahn, Milwaukee City Attorneys Office

Director Olivia M. Kelley, DeWitt, LLP

Director Kristina J. Matic, Foley & Lardner LLP

Director, Avery J. Mayne, Walny Legal Group

Director Melissa Papaleo, Selective Insurance Company of America

Director Lisa Procaccio, Milwaukee County Office of Corporation Counsel

Director Thomas H. Reed, State Public State Public Defenders Office 

Isaiah Burroughs, Marquette University Law School Student Liaison, 2L

Twinkle Dutta, Marquette University Law School Student Liaison, 2L

Dominique Fortune, 
Marquette Law School Student Liaison, 3L